Administrative Staff

To reach the following personnel, call

(516) 922-4100, plus
extension, or email the addresses provided:

Michael F. Killian
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 211
mkillian@millneck.org

Barbara Lewis
Executive Assistant to President and CEO / Mill Neck Foundation Contact
Ext. 210
blewis@millneck.org

Kathleen Lagalante
Director of Human Resources
Ext. 224
klagalante@millneck.org

Francine Atlas Bogdanoff
Superintendent, Mill Neck Manor School for the Deaf
Ext. 214
fbogdanoff@millneck.org

Kathleen Kerzner
Principal, Mill Neck Manor School for the Deaf
Ext. 232
kkerzner@millneck.org

John Saal, MS.CRC
Business Manager, Mill Neck Services
jsaal@millneck.org

Susan Antonellis, Au.D
Director of Audiology, Center for Hearing Health
Ext. 202
santonellis@millneck.org

Rev. Thomas Dunseth
Director of Deaf Ministry, Lutheran Friends of the Deaf
tdunseth@millneck.org

Amy T. Wilson, PhD
Executive Director, Mill Neck International
Tel. 240-535-7925
awilson@millneck.org

CONTACT
Address:
40 Frost Mill Road
Mill Neck, NY 11765
Phone:
SVRS®:
516-922-4100
516-558-3315

FLAT_ICONS_FacebookFLAT_ICONS_TwitterFLAT_ICONS_GooglePlusFLAT_ICONS_YouTubeFLAT_ICONS_LinkedIn

facebook logo
Established in 1947 by 
Lutheran Friends of the Deaf


STAFF LOGIN

Untitled-1

mill neck

Untitled-1

mnm staff email login