Administrative Staff

To reach the following personnel, call

(516) 922-4100, plus
extension, or email the
addresses provided:

Michael F. Killian
President
Ext. 211
mkillian@millneck.org

Andrew Berko
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 226
aberko@millneck.org

Jeffrey Bogdan
Controller
Ext. 280
jbogdan@millneck.org

Kathleen Lagalante
Director of Human Resources
Ext. 224
klagalante@millneck.org

Nancy Leghart
Director of Advancement
Ext. 243
nleghart@millneck.org

Francine Atlas Bogdanoff
Superintendent
Ext. 214
fbogdanoff@millneck.org

Kathleen Kerzner
Principal, Deaf Education Center
Ext. 232
kkerzner@millneck.org

Suellyn Giserman
Principal, Early Childhood Center
Ext. 237
sgiserman@millneck.org

Loretta Murray
Executive Director, Mill Neck Services
Deafesq@millneck.org

Christine Oddo
Associate Director, Mill Neck Services
Ext. 250
coddo@millneck.org

Susan Antonellis
Audiology Operations Manager, Mill Neck Services Center for Hearing Health
Ext. 202
santonellis@millneck.org

Pastor Thomas Dunseth
Director of Deaf Ministry, Lutheran Friends of the Deaf
tdunseth@millneck.org

Amy T. Wilson, PhD
Director of International Programs
Tel. 240-535-7925
awilson@millneck.org

CONTACT
Address
40 Frost Mill Road
Mill Neck, NY 11765
Phone
TDD
516-922-4100
516-922-4750
E-mail
info@millneck.org

FLAT_ICONS_FacebookFLAT_ICONS_TwitterFLAT_ICONS_GooglePlusFLAT_ICONS_YouTubeFLAT_ICONS_LinkedIn

facebook logo

Established in 1946 by 
Lutheran Friends of the Deaf


STAFF LOGIN

Untitled-1

mill neck

Untitled-1

mnm staff email login