Administrative Staff

To reach the following personnel, call

(516) 922-4100, plus
extension, or email the
addresses provided:

Michael F. Killian
President
Ext. 211
mkillian@millneck.org

Andrew Berko
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 226
aberko@millneck.org

Kathleen Lagalante
Director of Human Resources
Ext. 224
klagalante@millneck.org

Nancy Leghart
Director of Advancement
Ext. 243
nleghart@millneck.org

Francine Atlas Bogdanoff
Superintendent
Ext. 214
fbogdanoff@millneck.org

Kathleen Kerzner
Principal, DEC
Ext. 232
kkerzner@millneck.org

Suellyn Giserman
Principal, ECC
Ext. 237
sgiserman@millneck.org

Loretta Murray
Executive Director, Mill Neck Services
Deafesq@aol.com

Christine Oddo
Associate Director,
Mill Neck Services

Ext. 250
cody54302@aol.com

Tanya Linzalone
Director, Mill Neck Audiology
Ext. 227
tlinzalone@millneck.org

Pastor Thomas Dunseth
Director of Deaf Ministry, Lutheran Friends of the Deaf
tdunseth@millneck.org

 

mnm_student_website_mill neck manor_school for the deaf
mill neck manor tours_mill neck manor_tours

Staff Email

Untitled-1

mill neck

Untitled-1

mnm staff email login